VCE Board of Directors and Staff

Valley Contractors Exchange Board of Directors 2021

Executive Committee:

Steve Christophel, President        Payless Building Supply

Mike Phulps, Vice President         Metal Works

Joe Holt, Treasurer                        Holt Construction

David Wymore, Secretary             Experts In Your Home

Matt Bauer, Past President           InterWest Insurance Services, LLC


Steve Buttitta, NorCal Green Building Consulting

Jennifer Foglesong, Butte Co. Office of Education, CTE

Bryan Ginno, Ginno Construction, Inc.

Brannan Hankins, Hankins Group

Bryan Henderson, Rock Creek Construction

Chuck Mahar, Tri Path

David Murray, Law Offices of David J. Murray



Amy Rohrer, Executive Director

Carrie Moore, Member Services

Elizabeth Carter, Office Manager/Planroom Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt